Worship Calendar

Brechin Cathedral

Worship Calendar

April / May 2019

Sunday 14th April — Palm Sunday

9.30am Stracathro

10.30am Cathedral

Holy Monday 15thApril

2.00pm Holy Week Reflection

Holy Tuesday 16th April

2.00pm Holy Week Reflection

Spy Wednesday 17th April

2.00pm Holy Week Reflection

Maundy Thursday 18th April

2.00pm Holy Week Reflection

Good Friday 19th April

10.00 am  March of Witness

leaving from St. Andrew’s Church

(Hot cross buns in the Cathedral Hall at the end of the walk)

7.00 pm Stracathro Church

Sunday 21st April—Easter Sunday

7.30am Sunrise Service at Edzell Church Gardens

10.30am Cathedral

Sunday 28th April

10.30am Cathedral

Sunday 5th May

10.30am Cathedral

Sunday 12th May

9.30am Stracathro

10.30am Cathedral

Sunday 19th May

Sacrament of Holy Communion celebrated

10.30am Cathedral

Sunday 26th May -Kirkin’ of the Guildry

10.30am Cathedral

Comments are closed.